top of page

Battle Of Empires: 1914-1918 - Honor Of The Empire Ativador Download [Xforce]

Updated: Mar 11, 2020





















































About This Content World War I began from the territory of Austria-Hungary, and the soldiers of the empire sacrifised their lives for the Emperor, fighting on a huge front against all the Entente countries. The large population and developed industry, the help of a powerful ally, allowed to defend on the eastern front, actively advance in the Balkans and achieve successes in Italy. In this campaign, you will go through the horrors of the siege of Przemyśl, bloody battles on Isonzo's banks, the chilling cold of Tyrol and the heat of the Romanian plains. For the King and the Emperor! 1075eedd30 Title: Battle of Empires: 1914-1918 - Honor of the EmpireGenre: Action, StrategyDeveloper:Great War TeamPublisher:Best Way SoftRelease Date: 10 Nov, 2017 Battle Of Empires: 1914-1918 - Honor Of The Empire Ativador Download [Xforce] The missions are beautiful, they've really improved the visuals compared to the earlier campaigns, with long trenches and and a lot of foliage. The missions themselves are quite fun to play, there's a lot of variations in them, with assaults and manning artillery, to stealth missions.However.. The scripting is a bit buggy, one missions I was told to a stealth recon behind the enemy lines. The enemy found one of my soldiers and the alarm went off. So I killed all of the enemies, yet the scripting continued as if they were still there.And lastly.. The voice acting. It's improved so there isn't just 1 person talking to himself and the accents aren't too much overly done. But they're still terrible. There are a lot of spelling and grammar errors and the voice actor can sometimes yell when talking to someone or be talking normally when he's supposed to yell for a retreat.If you're a fan of the series, buy it. But expect it to have the same issues as before.. Using my Ottoman Campaign review as a base for this review So having the full game , all dlc's etc I got this DLC for free as soon as it came out but this time I wasn't exactly excited to play this campaign, for a long time now I have just given up on the developer team for this game due to simply lack of major updates, especially after the Ottoman campaign released I was very dissapointed with how lackluster it was, with very boring missions, small maps, etc. So when this campaign released I wasn't able to download it due to that virus problem stopping your PC from downloading it but I wasn't majorly bothered about it, but after a patch I tried to download it again and it installed. So I loaded into the 1st mission out of 5 (A shame they are doing their campaigns 5 missions now) and I was expecting it just to be like the Ottoman campaign but instead I was faced with a much different sort of campaign, I quickly played the first mission without completing it and I did all the others however I did complete the last mission due to how interesting the story behind it was. I was amazed at how much effort had been put into the scripting and story telling of the missions, here I will write my review in a sort of Q&A.Is there any new units in this campaign pack? Well quickly looking throughout the missions I think I saw some units maybe just 2-3 at most but fighting 4 different armies in this campaign pack from 1914-1918 makes up for the amount of units and truly gives you a diversity in units on the battlefield. How many missions? There are 5 missions in total each brings you into a story which has so far pulled me in, with the developers finally taking advantage of the first person sort of mechanic, in each of the missions you aren't just defending against waves of infantry or anything like that (well you kind of are) but the developers have made the missions so well it doesn't get boring as you will be controlling little squads weather that be to do a stealth attack, attack the enemy's rear or to simply find a officer and give orders or load ammo into something. Overall a great diversity in the missions, with somewhat good RPG\/ story telling elements. How many hours will you get out of this? Though I didn't complete all the missions yet (I will at some point) maybe you will get out of this campaign 5-10 hours depending on how you play. Overall this is surely one of the best or if not the best campagin packs in battle of empires boasting one of the best SP campaigns I have ever played in a men of war game, another thing to note is the voice acting which is good it isn't cringy like other campaign packs, it truly seems the developers put alot of heart into creating this campaign and so I recommend it to anyone buying this game.. Good DLC with good longish and enjoyable missions.. Could you add more missions to the single player campaigns and release an italian single player campaign as well ?. same problem here. Viruses, and mallware, i can\u00b4t install it. feels bad when the italians lined up the captured austro-hungarians and shot themthen the austrohungarians attack againas the only surviving officer because they want to keep you for interrogationbeat the sole guard to deathtake his gunand kill everyone elsethe ai pathfinding though

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Download Five Nights At Freddy 39;s 5

Download Five Nights at Freddy's 5: A Guide for Horror Fans If you are a fan of horror games, you have probably heard of Five Nights at Freddy's, one of the most popular series of point-and-click surv

bottom of page